Thw most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree on this steatment?

Nowadays many knowledges was invented by the scientist and was being used to improve human life for as long as history was recorded. Some people like you that human life should not be the highest priority in science While some believe that but can be more valuable than improving people ’s life. In the following essays, the reasons why I agree on this topic will be discussed. It is true that people's life is very crucial. Many researchers have used science to improve human life for several decades. For instance, the scientist has created new technology to provide convenience to people such as inventing a new way of treatment and cure in medical terms, to provide the patient several options to choose whether they want a regional choice or new techniques of treatments which can be less painful and more accurate than the old one. Moreover, the way of improving human lives does not mean that we should be focusing on what people need. Improving other factors in the world also affects the improvement of people's life as well. For example, using science to prevent several species of animals from getting Decreasing not only helps the wildlife but also affects the environment of the forest and habitat that they live in, as it is part of the environmental cycle. In conclusion, I believe that using science to improve human lives is the most crucial thing to do. It not only benefits mankind but also helps other factors such as wildlife and the environment improve as well.