Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Dicuss both views and give own opinion

There is an opinion that the cities are the best place for living whereas others believe that living in the countryside is rather than which can lead to the health. In my opinion, I think that living in large cities created a wide variety of opportunities in terms of education, jobs or entertainment. Firstly, the average income of people is generally higher in cities which allows them to lead a better life. For example, people work in the city is make money more than in the countryside. Moreover, when we live in the city we have modern facilities in life such as education, accomodation and transportation. For instance, if we go to school we can go by bus or book car, bicycle and we also hire a house near your school. Nonetheless, the countryside offers a wide array of options rural cities lack. Living in the countryside will make your health improved. Over time this equates to healthier living habits and can reduce many risks of obesity and concomitant conditions such as cardiovascular disease and diabetes. Furthermore, air quality in the cities is polluted and it will cause drive up rates of cancer and asthma. The countryside presents an alternative environment where cleaner air can result in both short and long-term health benefits. In conclusion, both living in cities and the countryside offer their own advantages and disadvantages. Each people must decide the place to live at your own request.