Some people think cities are the best place to live in . Others prefer to live in countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Accommodation is an intricate choice in any person's life when both rural areas and urban's life conditions are getting improve. Since living in the countryside provides a fresh atmosphere and is encouraged by the government, I believe that cities offering high-quality services and job opportunities are superior to living in. It is crucial to acknowledge that the air pollution rate in the scenery is much lower than in the urban, this is known as a result of fewer vehicles and manufacturing sites that produce carbon emissions. Therefore, making the air more healthy for the residents. Alongside that, other pollution such as light or noise is mitigated in rural. Another aspect that should be mentioned is living in these places will receive a subsidy from the government, this is a campaign that every country is driving to reduce the population in metropolitans. Despite the benefits of living in the countryside, cities have more well-constructed amenity facilities and infrastructures which enhance the inhabitant's lives. For example, there are always top schools in the urban centre, and living near these will be more advantageous when studying. As same as that, international companies and some key companies are, mostly, have their headquarters in the centre. Hence, giving the labourers more chances to be employed. In conclusion, although it is believed that living in the scenery can raise people's health and also is a stimulating action. The writer holds the view that staying in the urban will improve the local lifestyle which is a key for country development, and produce jobs.