In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

One of the social concerns today relates to crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular in many countries today. Firstly, I think these books and TV shows are popular in many countries today. Because the currently crime situations are increasing more and more popular in many countries today. Furthermore, these crimes are also very dangerous to society. In addition, we need to learn people how to prevent crimes. Therefore, these crime books and TV crime shows are becoming more and more popular in many countries today. For example, The Crimes Century are publishing more and more today that most publish book in year. Secondly, the world economy situations are decreasing more and more alarm in recent years. So, the increase crime situation is also alarm and more. Furthermore, the crime novels and TV crime dramas that increasing publishment should be more encouraged to people can read and watch them. Therefore, these books and TV shows are populer in many countries today. In my opinion, I think crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular in many countries is benefit for society today. On the one hand, these books and TV shows can help people how to prevent the increase crime situation. On the other hand, they are attractive publishment that concerned by society today. In conclusion, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular in many countries today are benefit for people in the society. I encourage to more develop them.