Some people think visiting museums is the best way for children to learn history, while many others believe there are better ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people feel that visiting museums is the best way for children to learn history, whereas others suppose there are other better ways. Personally, I reckon that visiting museums can be beneficial for children to start liking and studying history, however, there are better ways. on the one hand, museums can give children the opportunity to be curious about history, for instance, one of my friends when he was a child did not use to like history, he even used to loathe it, therefore, his parents decided to take him to the museum, and he became curious he asked many questions about different topics and he started to like history, and he studied history pretty well, consequently museums can have a huge impact on children on the other hand, there is no denying fact that there are better ways for children to study history, for example, nowadays the number of videos on youtube is increasing which means children are able to find numerous videos related to history on the internet and watch them, what is more, they can read historical books which will help children to identify which country's history they adore most or which era. My uncle purchased his son a historical book when his children were only 12 after he read that book he has been obsessed with everything related to history, he likes documentaries related to history, he is passionate about historical books, and currently, history is his favourite subject at school. in conclusion, visiting museums has some positive impacts to lead children to study history, however, there are better ways to pursue children to learn history.