Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Poverty is one of the key challenges all over the world and this impact on country's economy, employment and safety rate and roadblock to personal potential growth as well. This essay will describe what could be key reasons for world poverty and how to overcome this issue in the proper way. There are serval factors behind people becoming poorer. Firstly, the law of wages, in other words, the source of income is extremely low. People are not getting enough paid based on working hours,particularly for labour work. Secondly, nowadays, the cost of living is too high. Therefore, poor people even cannot afford basic amenities like apartment rent, water, electricity, food and so on. For instance, In India, 60% of strength are living in poverty due to inflation, expensive utilities and not being assigned proper wages. Lastly, Government does not have any specific plan or discount on fees for education, or medical treatment for them. On another hand, there are many things to be implemented to resolve this issue. To begin with financial support. Banks should be sanctioned personal loans with minimal interest rates. Furthermore, It should be tax-free, No Goods service tax should be applicable for poverty. Finally, as I mentioned Education is the key aspect. It should be free of cost up to the high school to get benefits for all. To illustrate, In the USA, Canada and many Europe countries have free of cost education along with extraordinary facilities. To put it in a nutshell, It is true that day by day inflation goes way up to high which impact on poor people to fulfil their basic needs. Nevertheless, I strongly opine that, in every,aspect if it is considered mindfully it becomes easier to lead joyous and creative life for every human being.