Some people believe bicycles have lots of advantages, whereas others believe bicycles have more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It has always been argued that bicycles have countless benefits, whilst opponents reckon that there are some drawbacks. In my opinion, I favour the former perspective; however, this essay shall dwell upon both viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, there are a plethora of advantages related to a cycle. Firstly, as the cycle does not require any type of fuel to run, therefore there is no harmful emission of exhaust gases and is environment friendly. Secondly, as bicycle work on human power, hence it also helps to keep a person physically fit person riding on it. Thirdly, cycles are very inexpensive and easily affordable to people who buy motorbikes. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of individuals prefer to travel by bicycle as it is good for people's well-being and atmosphere along with is in reasonable price everyone may afford it. Due to the above-mentioned, I favour the same. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages is that the bicycle is uncomfortable as compared to other automobiles such as cars, buses, train and many more because it takes more to complete the distance no doubt, it is a better for a short distances but it puts an adverse impact on people's health when they commuting long time on it they face back pain in their body. Besides this, during harsh weather like rain, the extreme cold or hot cycle is not a practical solution for travelling. To conclude, bicycles have demerits in terms of it people do not reaching their far destinations and not provide safety, I personally believe that bicycle is the best option for people to make healthier and leads to pollution.