In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In recent years, the phenomenon of researching the history of constructions and accommodations is happening constantly in order to obtain more information and I believe that is a positive trend in the foreseeable future. As for the first point, why individuals desire to understand the stories about their houses is related to some reasons, including the culture of some unique races, extraordinary constructions and to pass to children the historical events. For example, my cousin has been teaching his kids why they live in an antique building whose age is over a century so that children could learn their own culture of this house and realize how to retain the original external and internal structures of the house for their grad-grad-kids. Moreover, there are numerous methods for people looking for the information about the history of their dwellings, it consists of scrolling through websites, attending indigenous activities, going to the library and asking for relatives. Inquiring for the elder in our family might be the easiest and most rapid way to get the news of our home The second fast way is to search on the internet, for instance, my sister is going to buy a new condo and she wants to comprehend the condo whether someone or something happened inside, hence she tended to ask the community and on the websites for ensuring the house as she wants. In conclusion, based on the above mentioned, people have been doing their best for connecting to their houses which is a quite fabulous thing. From my perspective, although it is a sophisticated subject, I regard that it would be an informed choice to maintain the heritage in a proper way and save the authentic stories for our kids which not only provide the next generations to realize the history but also boost citizens to learn historical cases.