some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increaing the number of sports facilities, others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required Discuss both views and give opinion

An increasing number of populations are encountering severely detrimental health issues. While some people believe that it is important to establish numerous sports amenities, others argue that there are different effective solutions to enhance public health rather than sports clubs. This essay will discuss both views and in my,opinion there are other measurements as essential as sports facilities equally and play a considerable role to boost the public well-being. Initially, there is a widespread consensus that exerting sports has paramount importance in building a good body, enriching it with energy and an active mind. In profound terms, If individuals play sports on a regular base, and instil it as a routine task inside their life commitments, it will completely foster one mentally, and physically and they will be active permanently. in addition, they will be fit enough to perform their jobs and disciplines effectively. For example, it has been proven that the majority of successful figures adopt sports games and exercise in their lifestyle routines. Thus, they are physically capable of performing a variety of responsibilities of their day with proficiency. furthermore, in my opinion, apart from the sports facilities, there are other significant factors that contribute to a detrimental impact on public health. Firstly, Fast food is considered the most serious health habit, nowadays, due to the fast-paced life, a wide range of age categories orders junk foods and packed meals daily while this food comprises a high proportion of calories and fat. This, in turn, results in obesity and metabolize disorders, and eventually chronic diseases. Secondly, due to the current economic conditions, employees work for long hours and additional job under strain and work pressure for a long time which jeopardize their health and ultimately, they suffer chronic issues such as pressure and diabetes. Hence it is important to embark on a healthy lifestyle by eating healthy dietaries, avert the dominant work under immense pressure along with playing sports. To conclude, Although building an enormous number of athletic facilities have a pivotal role in developing citizens' bodybuilding, there are other substantial factors equally of the same importance such as undertaking healthy meals and diets in addition to avoiding long hours of work pressure as much as possible.