The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, with the development of science individual’s life has become easily accessible. I agree with the statement that science plays a vital role in enhancing the quality of human life. To begin with, in any nation, science had many advents related to improvement in the medical field. Moreover, the mortality rate had plunged down in comparison to the past with the help of medicines and scientists in development technology to identify cures in for health diseases. For example, In India, Corona virus Coronavirus was widespread and there were no anti-biotics to use and combat the virus which resulted with in numerous numbers of death rate and many of them were infected of with it, while no awareness for precautions were was taken. With the development of scientific medicines and injections related to Covid-19 were issued which helped to save the people’s life, whereas, now individuals can freely move out of their houses without masks. On the other hand, if the scientist’s scientists have stopped doing research, than many problems will arise in human’s life. Additionally, Fore-casting Forecasting weather is a crucial part for every citizen. If the forecast will not be done, people will not able to take safety measures in advance. to overcome the. In absence of such inventions, the unfortunate circumstances such as drought, flood or cyclone may become life threatening; as people are not prepared so they may lose their homes and agricultures. which would be very dangerous, leads to drought, many will loose lose their homes and agriculture would also be damaged. For example, nowadays with the help of scientific development in projecting weather, it benefits the farmers to protect their soil as from the changing weather conditions. In conclusion, science indeed is a foremost part to expand people’s lives in a better way and various positive impacts are being seen and were assumed for more discoveries in the future.