Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particulary in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

There is a growing public consensus There is a growing public consensus that the irresponsible actions of industrialized countries have resulted in environmental damage. Everyone agrees that these nations are directly linked to the rise in global temperatures. The negative effects of global warming and actionable solutions will be examined in more detail in the upcoming essay. that the irresponsible actions of industrialized countries have resulted in environmental damage. Everyone agrees that these nations are directly linked to the rise in global temperatures. The negative effects of global warming and actionable solutions will be examined in more detail in the upcoming essay. First of all, the environment and the balance of ecosystems are threatened by the issue of global temperature rise. This is due to the fact that when temperatures rise due to ozone layer depletion, massive fires in rainforests will be started, which will lead to the extinction of endangered species and green spaces. The Amazon rain forests, which have recently seen enormous fires, are a prime example of this. Therefore, this global temperature rise not only imperils animal biodiversity but also poses a serious risk to trees, which can help alleviate this issue. Furthermore, it is suggested that the governments of the world offer doable solutions to mitigate this issue, such as the use of alternative energy sources, in order to solve this problem. To give an example, industrial companies will be incentivized to use solar, wind, and tidal energy sources in their manufacturing processes if the government provides subsidies. Elon Musk, the CEO of Tesla and the creator of the solar city, illustrated this by sketching a tiny square on a map of the United States and confirming that, if covered in solar power, this small area can produce enough electricity to power the entire nation. So, it can be concluded that even though authorized people haven't addressed this matter until now, their involvement will ultimately have an impact. After this essay has demonstrated the aforementioned points, it can be concluded that while authorities can take action by providing workable solutions to mitigate this issue, such as funding factories to use renewable sources of energy, the effects of global warming are detrimental to both animals and the environment.