Rich country often gives money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore developed country should give other types of help to the poorer countries rather than financial aid. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Affluent counties frequently donate financial aid to underprivileged regions, however these efforts are futile. Consequently, there should be other kinds of asassistance as assistance rather than monetary help. I completely agree with this view as given money is wasted inappropriately and should be given in other forms. First and foremost, the money given to poor countries does not help to eradicate poverty and famine because of financial mismanagement of this donation. That is to say, rulers in unwealthy areas take the money and waste them improperly. Afghanistan is a prime example, instead of spending money on developing the country they spent them on terrorism. Thus, it does not only deprive the country of improving, but also it makes its situation deteriorate. In addition to that, a lump sum of money should be given to improving projects to develop the country in all aspects. In other words, it is much better to carry out projects such as building well-organized infrastructure, and establishing modern hospitals, and educational centres. Consequently, this will avert lamentable wastage of money as well as guarantee setting up the millstone for more advanced amenities. To conclude, philanthropy assistance is better geared towards sustaining society's basic needs. That is proven to avail the community with the necessary requirements.