Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive ? To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people believe that most of the countries provide medical service to all without any cost. However, new treatment procedures are not cover Change the form of the verb covered show examples under this service due to huge cost. I totally agree to this statement and this eassy will discuss about the reasons and relavent instance of this agreement. To commence with first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour of granting minimal standard of health care. Everyone have fundamental right to achieve basic requirements so nations should cover common utilities. Furthermore, individuals need more than this coverage they have enough measures available in market both public and private ownerships assurance such as health insurance and life insurance polices. For instance, if somebody has life -threatening by car accident,emergency services should be provided free of cost. The first aid help to save his life but next level expenses are carried by themself because they don't have sufficient fund to pay. Moving towards the another significant reason that free health assistance provided in pre- service basis, this is necessary to protect the health of all citizens, actally is the responsibility of the authorities of a nation This is benefitable while any emergency situations are arises like corona pandamic situations. Moreover, health play promenent role in our life so people feel they are secured under mininal coverage scheme this grant satisfaction not only in basic level and but also security level. For example, during Covid 19 pandamic situation every country face this emergency situation and during that period this health coverage scheme is very helpful to save the life of many people and maintain the harmony. To sum up, I totally agree to this statement of free health service in minimal coverage basis in primary level because next level treatements have huge expenses that meet by ourself. Otherwise it badly affect financial situation and chance to loss the economic stability of the nation.