Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

It is argued by some that animal experiment is not accepted and supposed to be banned, while others stand on that notion according to the benefits that might bring. This essay will elaborate more on both perspectives in the following paragraph. Regarding experiment matters, using animal in a laboratory can be acceptable in order to support the scientist do their job. This can be a tactful approach to choose which is used for the essential goal and at the end will be beneficial for human beings rather than using humans directly. For example; Researcher use rats in the laboratory to prove the function of medicine and how the drugs work to heal some disease. As a result, when experiments succeed, it can be applied to human which is we can consume that medicine without worrying about the effect. On the other hand, since we live in the cutting edge of the era, instead of using animals they could use a robot to support the mission. This approach is better applied to the military services which is mostly they trained dog to be more skilled and using them to deal with some reason. Even though they sometimes faced difficulties even dying because could not associate with the environment. Thus, it will be more practical if they use robots to deal with their problem. To conclude, the way scientists treat animals still can be tolerated as long as they used them in properly for a meaningful reason. Moreover, it will be far beneficial when technology can take part and minimise the usage of animals in this industry.