Some people think cities are the best place to live. Other prefers to live in the countryside. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Numerous people considered that living in cities is more convenient and bring to them more job opportunity. However, it does not mean that living in cities is the correct option. Other communities agree that living in the countryside is a terrific place to live. This writer thinks that the former choice is the best option and will explain why in the following essay. On the one hand, Towns appeal to crowds for a lot of reasons, because of the improvement in public transport, a mix of cultures, job opportunities and easy access to shops and amenities. They will have a lot of chances to change their lives and hold their future. Their child will have a prospect to interact with Better infrastructure and education opportunities. Cities life bring to them better health services, such as good doctors and vaccination opportunities. People are known to live longer because they have purposeful lives. Rural residents, on the other hand, have quiet lives that will improve their quality of life. Fantastic air conditioning and clean, gas-free air are provided. Because they encourage a sense of camaraderie among neighbours, they are friendlier and cosier. They consume hygienic food and organic veggies, which increase their lifespan. That is the key to enduring youth. To sum up, people always may vary in their opinion, but I believe that urban areas provide a better-quality life, a well-paid job, a fashionable lifestyle and of course personal growth.