Some people think cities are the best place to live. Other prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought the best place to live is in cities while others prefer to live in the countryside. This writer agree with the first statement as its modern. On the one hand, cities are a suitable place for young people to live because there is a lot of thing in there such as shopping mall, stadium, luxury restaurant,etc a lot of places to go, so living in the city make young people’ life more variety. Moreover, there is more service in the city, it is more convenient if you want to use them. For example, there are many good hospitals in the city and you can go to there to have medical examination and treatment easier than in the countryside. On the other hand, old people is prefer to live in the countryside because in countryside, the atmosphere is more peaceful and the pace of life is slower, so live in the countryside is for people who who are stressed by their work, staying in the countryside would be a great choice to involve in a quiet and peaceful atmosphere. What is more, forming a friendly and relaxing environment for the natives, people who live in the city are too busy with their work and they don’t have time to think about other people while people in the countryside are very love people surrounded them. In conclusion, live in the cities is more convenient as its diverse of things, live in the countryside is not a bad choice for people who want to enjoy their life.