Some people think cities are the best to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside.Dicuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that living in cities rather than living in the countryside Because of high proposal of employment Nowadays, Living in cities has many advantages such as more jobs and employment, high salaries, modern facilities, and high-tech hospital tools. Moreover, Mosquitoes can be prevented. On the contrary, people who live in the countryside can be suffered from various illnesses that can lead to dead in many circumstances. Meanwhile, living in the countryside has some benefits too. When you live in the countryside, you will feel peaceful and refresh your mood. Living in the countryside can keep away from the hustle and bustle lifestyle. Moreover, you can expose to air pollution, and visual pollution when living in cities because of the usual congestion. The fumes from transportation can lead to several illnesses concerning to lungs. To conclude, if you are good enough, the best option is still to develop life in the countryside and keep away from pollution.