Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both view

Some people believe that municipalities always have more advantages to animate. Nevertheless,an opposing view is expressed by other individuals that suburbs have as best high quality as a city. Although the viewpoint of the first group seems to be plausible in many cases, the former's is more persuasive. On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why most of the populations consider that urban life has good quality.First of all,because the town has high value for modern living and many good services. In fact, due to the high demands of dwellers, many big shops exist to support life. For example,the number of factories, banks, supermarkets, malls.... built-up is very huge, which helps many individuals are convenient everywhere. Secondly, the superior quality of education and medical aspect.In fact, many top schools and national hospitals exist here. There are many schools from kindergartens to high schools at the top of the nation with good teaching and facilities. Besides, although cities are the places which are easy to have accidents, healthcare staff and teams of doctors are always excellent in high-rank countries. For example, the figure for brilliant students studied in town and serious patients arrive in urban hospitals for treatment. On the other hand, advocates of preferring to live in countries are also able to come up with arguments to justify their opinion. Firstly, many individuals love breathing air in the countryside. Because suburbs do not have many vehicles and transportation, it decline the number of traffic jams as well as accidents than cities. Additionally, it does not have "fast" growth-like cities. Indeed,there is no busy, or noise, but it is very peaceful and has many stunning views. Furthermore, if we exist there, it makes us relax and releases stress.Unlike urban, citizens are friendly, honest and hard-working. In conclusion, I personally support the idea saying that urban life has well more benefits than the other. However, I do not underestimate the value of the countryside lifestyle. It is important to understand personal demands and choose a suitable house.