some people think cities are the best plave to live. Other prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

People have different opinions about living places. Certain families like to live in the country space while others choose to stay in the city centre. Each place offers its own benefits and drawbacks and the following essay will discuss them in detail. On the one hand, a group of the community prefer to live in the main centre because they believe that there are a lot of benefits to living in the area. It is a fact that the city offers various kinds of facilities, such as shopping malls, universities, cinemas, hospitals and restaurants, therefore it would not be difficult for the city ’s residents in finding education centres, food or entertainment. Cities offer more job opportunities as most of the companies and industries are situated there. Apart from that, there are certain facilities that are present only in city areas like amusement parks, large shopping malls, better schools etc. However, living in the city has some negative sides as well. The common drawbacks are that the crime and air pollution rates in the city are commonly higher than in the rural area. Therefore some people choose to move out of the city centre. On the other hand, some people think that the best place to live is in a rural area. It is believed that people who live in these areas have a healthier life because they breathe fresher air, they eat more hygienic and natural fruits and vegetables and they live in a more relaxed and quieter environment. As a result, their life expectancy is longer than those who live in cities or towns. Despite its positive sides, living in remote areas have some disadvantages. Several people found that the quality of education in these areas is left behind, while others feel that it is hard for them to develop their careers, therefore they choose to move to big cities. In conclusion, living in the city or the countryside has its own positive and negative sides, and it depends on the preference of each individual. I personally choose to live in the city area to enhance my career and plan to live in the countryside when I retire.