Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children studying all subjects or only focusing on a particular one is debatable. Some people argued that young people should learn all subjects at school, while others believed that they should only study subjects they are good at. This essay will discuss both views in detail and provide evidence as to why learning all the subjects is superior to the other. On the one hand, learning all the subjects is crucial in the development of a child. Learning is beneficial to their growth. Introducing and learning all the subjects, will in turn make them realise on their own what will they want to be in the future, as the saying goes, "Knowledge is power." On the other hand, Children are able to learn and absorb new knowledge quickly, that's why this is the perfect moment for them to develop and enhance their innate skills and talents. Still, when a child only focuses on a particular subject or interest. it is not practical in the long run. These interests will give them their identity, yes and their individuality and it is good to support them in what they want to do. For example, learning an instrument. As a, child they might want it now, but while growing up the tendency them wanting a different path is also a big possibility. So it is better for them to can pursue it when they finished school. Because having a degree is also a kind of security that they can fall back on when things never go as planned. To conclude, education is critical for the development of a child and it is a treasure that cannot be stolen by anyone. However, developing a talent or focusing on a child's interest is also advantageous but does not outweigh the importance of education.