In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In the upcoming years, there will be several individuals who will prefer to visit their own home country for vacation rather than visit overseas. The reasons to support this argument are family reuniting, relaxing trips and fewer expenses which will be discussed briefly in the next paragraphs. To begin with the first supporting idea, in this modern era, everyone is lacking a good relationship with their parents, friends and siblings. With the passage of time, people will start to understand the importance of family in their life which will force them to visit back country. To illustrate this, international students after immigrating abroad learn the value of their nurture due to which they want the trip to their homeland. Moving further, holiday plays an inherent role in everyone's life. The tremendous folks want to relax during their vacation instead of any adventure. The trip to the backcountry not only gives a break from the hectic life but also saves a lot of money and time. For instance, while travelling overseas, it is necessary to have a good budget and familiarity with their culture. On the other hand, there is no need for any appropriate saving account as well as knowledge of culture and people's behaviour to visit Motherland. Thus, the journey abroad for a holiday is a bit hectic and expensive as compared to the home country. To conclude, I agree with the statement that says the community will prefer to visit their homeland instead of travelling abroad for vacation because this trip will reunite various families, be relaxing and less expensive.