some people think that dangerous sports should be banned,but others think the people should have freedom to choose sports activities discuss both views and give your opinion.

Risky sports are becoming common to satisfy human beings' bodily and mental pursing. However, they might lead to heavy body injury, even threatening life. I believe that people suppose to have the right to pick sports under strict security guidance. To begin with, risky exercises always contain unsecured and potential facts that may result in injury to competitors. For example, weightlifters are facing greater life-threatening dangers when they fail to rerack weights in competition. As same as weightlifting, all dangerous sports have higher chances of hurting athletes. Secondly, people argue that risky games are more attractive which attracts more people to join in competition without knowing potential adventures, especially games with low-bar qualifications. First-time competitors usually have greater opportunities to get injured because they usually do not know how to protect themselves under strict physical and rule training. On the other hand, all sports have potential body risks because they all include aggressive physical movements. Meanwhile, all competitors are encouraged to win the champions by all means, even if they hurt themselves. People also argue that health concerns might not be true if sports can be supervised and conducted under scientific guidance. Meanwhile, athletes can avoid dangers by understanding dangers and risks prior to competitions and making sure they are well-trained to hold them. In conclusion, there is no doubt that dangerous games are life-threatening in some cases and it is reasonable to keep beginners from competitions. However, I believe that all athletes are free to choose sports activities under scientific guidance and self-awareness of risks.