Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is about who must explain to young people how to be good members of society. Some people think that parents should teach while others say that school is the place to learn this. It is undeniable that having discipline in society has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether parents should give advice or teachers. A commonly held belief is that it is the family's duty to give them good manners. As evidence of this, they point to the fact which proves, youngsters approximately always repeat upbringer's activities. Furthermore, our country have one proverb which describe it: "what you see in the nest, you do when you fly". As a result, it means that their behavior in most cases depends on parent's behaviour. On the other hand, some people claim that it is teacher's responsibility how good members children become in society. For example, they may mention that raising a child is their job moreover, they get money thanks to it. In addition, the word "teacher" comes from the word " to teach". The explanation lies in the fact that "teacher" means to give a piece of knowledge and show right side to youth, it is their obligation. Therefore, a few persons believe that this heavy burden is for educators. In conclusion, taking everything into account I would argue that obviously, tutors have to help teenagers become good member, however, they have just help them. Mainly, it is parent's responsibility to give their child discipline and education.