Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative developments?

With the huge development of technology, we can see every person depending upon various types of gagets such as mobile phone, computers, desktops etc. We can see smart phones in the hand of most of the kids nowdays and most of them spend hours on it every day due to their addiction. I think this is a negative development. In the present context of the world, almost every individual seeks for better facilities and try to make their work easier by using different modern devices. People from different age groups mostly use mobile phone for different purpose. Apart from this we can see mostly childrens using mobile phone for may hours on each day. They are addicted to it. Parents whenever they are busy with their work provide cell phone to their children to keep them away from their work. The careless behaviour of every guardain give raise to the continuous use of mobile phone by a child. Despite of khowing showing it's consequences many people still don't change this harit and as a result children has to suffer. Although it may provide knowledge to the children, it may hamper their health condition. Continuously use of mobile phone may cause headache and even loss of eye sight. In most of cases due to the excessive use of mobile phones we can see kids being dull and antisocial. In contrary to this, they might get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in illegal activities such as hacking, cracking etc. On the other hand, there might be some advantages. They can learn different things from home. Not only this they can also get information about the current affaisamet of the world. They can get chance to explore the field of their interest. Instead of travelling far away for quality education they can learn all things from any corner of world by attending virtual classes which can be for free. In addition to this they can also use it for entertainment purpose and also to capture important movements. Overall, rather than being social and creativity most of the children tends to spend time alone due to the influence of phones. However, the demerits of using mobile phones simply out weights it's merit.