It is generally believed that some people are born with certains talents, for instance for sport or music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Some people said that talents and skills that we have differ from anyone else. some said that any child can learn to be an expert in sports or musicians. I think this topic is highly debatable that some youngsters are born to possess certain skills and are good at them while others struggle to get to the same level as the talented ones. There are children that are born unique and talented, enabling them to get to a higher level without hard times. In most cases, this type of person is easy to find in our communities. For example, Lionel Messi is a famous footballer who is known as a striker in Barcelona soccer team. He said that he had never practised that hard to achieve what he had achieved. Thus, it is undeniable that highly skilled youngsters exist and they do not have to exercise as hard as the others to win. On the other hand, there are children that are born without a specific capability, causing them to study, learn, and spend lots of their time to be experts. Generally, they are not enjoying what they are doing due to the lack of the needed skill. For instance, there are children who are asked to play a piano and they do not show any progress after many courses. This phenomenon happens not because they are lazy, but because they know that they are not able to perceive and understand the lesson, causing them to struggle and take a longer time to adapt. In short, there are many students who can not excel in some majors because they are not built to do that. In conclusion, I think anyone can be outstanding in everything if one is able to adapt and struggle, however, the time taken for studying and perfecting it is something that has to be seen to distinguish the natural and the nurtural.