4.Please elaborate on your current physical and mental health, including any dental or oral treatment, medical interventions, and mental health therapy or counseling.

I have a good self-awareness of my health. Due to living alone for half a year in 6th grade, I can recognize whenever I am about to feel sick. Therefore, I started playing various sports and tournaments such as basketball, football, and other sports to maintain my body’s condition. Correspondingly, my productive year is 2023. There are various exciting events that I can’t miss the opportunity even one. At that time, I have three international events all in a week. Therefore, I have to maintain my body state, especially stamina. I do it by creating my workout schedule and doing it every day for 30-40 minutes. As a result, I could attend all the events in a good shape. In addition, I received endodontic treatment at RSPAD in 2022. This treatment is to nurture my tooth roots. I have double teeth (hypodontia) and each of the teeth is pushing each other which causes a toothache and it is difficult to carry out daily life. Afterward, I received the treatment after getting transferred from two hospitals. While I was being treated, I received permanent tooth feeling and extraction. After finishing all the necessary treatment, the doctor finally approved that now my teeth were all good. On the other hand, I experienced an identity crisis in 2021. Fortunately, it wasn’t until the state did self-harm and required me to go to a hospital. I know this is a phase that everyone might face. I started to enrich myself by watching and reading self-development stories to open a new perspective on life. I realized that everyone has their own path and way to live. After overcoming this phase, I became more aware of my abilities and weaknesses. It feels like I am a newborn. But now I am no longer crawling, instead I am walking with full confidence. Until now, I become more resistant to stress and rarely get burnout even in a hard situation.