You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that a gap year between school and university is a good idea, while others disagree strongly. Consider both sides of this debate and present your own opinion. You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 word

some crowds think that having a year_gap before entering an educational institution will be beneficial while there are some people who believe that it's a waste of moment. there are so many arguments about this statement.but for,me i totally agree to have a break before attending college if you manage to spend this moment improving your skills and learning something beneficial for your future.or maybe decide to have some pace to plan your future and set your goals as well. i know some people around me who take a year gap and build their own business. for,instance my father is one of those that chose to do a self-employment job and run a business about accessories and homemade cosmetics.he was always drawn to have his own job and be involved in beauty stuff. for the first,month he worked hard to run the business. consequently after a year he was not only able to go to the academy in the field of engineering he also achieved a huge amount of money from his dream job and could afford the college tuition.now he is an engineer who works in a prestigious company alongside having his own online shop and earns so much money from them. on the contrary,there would be a failure if you decide to waste your time instead of taking advantage of it. for,example my cousin opted to have a break before college but she didn't know what she wants to do instead of studying and just hung out with her friends all the time as a result she has run out of budget and thus lost the opportunity to go to the university and even can't afford her expenses and need her parent's financial. so all in all,if you are able to manage your time and want to pursue your dreams,you should give yourself a chance and have a year far from the university.