In many parts of the world, water sources are becoming more polluted. discuss the problems and the solutions

The fact that the level of pollution of water sources is growing in many places on our planet is well known and does not require argumentation. This causes many subsequent problems. In this essay I plan to look at them and possible solutions. Firstly, in my opinion, the most significant cause of pollution among others is the mining industry. To clearly illustrate this, in my country there are a number of such industries, and after them polluted mountain rivers are left in the environment. Obviously we need natural minerals in further manufacturing processes, but I truly believe that we need to keep the environment clean, especially our water sources. To do this, every company that can negatively impact the environment must follow certain safety rules, such as filtration and proper recycling of industrial waste. Secondly, another important reason, unfortunately, is again related to human activity. Needless to say, household waste, pharmaceuticals and personal care products contribute to water pollution. For example, I recently heard about a factory that dumps plastic waste directly into the surrounding mountain forests. As a solution, I might consider regulatory legislation that would impose penalties for improper spending. In addition, the education system should educate people to be responsible towards the environment. We all live on the same planet and must take care of it. Having considered the above, I would like to summarize that the main cause of water pollution is numerous manufacturers with their improper waste disposal system. Appropriate laws and regulations must be applied to manage this.