International travel has many advantages to both travellers and the country that they visited. Do advantages outhweigh the disadvantages?

As the expense of globalisation overhauls each sphere of life, the dynamics of travelling abroad have altered too as it has brought benefits to both visitors and foreign countries. This phenomenon has more pros and cons because travellers gain valuable experience and insights along with increased communication skills. There is a plethora of advantages to the individual travelling overseas. First and foremost, they are able to experience the foreign culture and living style, possibly leading to meaningful insights. These valuable reflections can be used to enhance their living standard as well as their knowledge about other origins. In conclusion, international travel is a necessity in the modern world due to globalisation. Travellers can gain valuable experiences of other cultures and can enhance their experiences, as well as the visited country, as well as the visited country can earn money and business from these travellers.