Some people think cities are the best place to live.Others prefer to live in the countryside.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays where to live is a difficult question for people. A wide range of people believe that it is better to live in the city while others choose the countryside as a place to live in. This writer agree with the first point of view and will give the reason why First of all it is convincing that living in metropolitan area is more convenience to communicate. To begin with, why urbanization become to increased and become a trend in a lot of societies because it offer they many great job and high income. Moreover, in a large city there are a wide range of famous hospital, public transport and another location that you can find to help people in daily life. However city life is not good for people ’s health. Moreover, crime is always a difficult problem to face with for people who want to live in city Another point that living in the landscape will be good for people ’s health. First there are a lot of tree that you can find and the public transport is not much or industrial noise. Second it is safe for child and kid because of the unpopular of public transport and vehicle. However, countryside may be become boring for young people and people who want to improve themselves or want to become more fashionable Taking everything into account, staying in the cities is better than the terrain because it's convenient. Hence, this essay has demonstrated clear points to support living in urban.