Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their house rather than rent it. Do you agree or not?

Nowadays, many individuals think that it is better to buy a house rather than rent it. This statement agrees and will give some reasons to explain this essay. First of all, people think buying a house is the best because they can design and decorate their house. For example, they can plant beautiful flowers and trees. Otherwise, they can build a swimming pool to relax and be comfortable in it. Moreover, they can set up good security for their home. That will help their residence safer and protect their equipment in houses. Finally, if you rent the house, you will pay for renting follow a month. That is not convenient and you will be confused about that have you been paid for renting it yet. society deal with the cost of renting in cities because it is so expensive. What is more, houses of renting will not have the technology of security, so everything can be stolen by crimes and you have to rebuy applications one more time. In conclusion, a house in which people live and feel safe. So buying a house is the best way without renting it. That is the top priority of people in the areas or other rural.