The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the growing modern world, mobile phones make everyone keep up-to-date with the latest technologies. Whether people are used to the cellphone look as antisocial as smoking, be banned or not is a never-ending debate. Can anyone deny that accessing cell phones is an effective means of communication, replacing computers and good entertainers? Certainly not. The cellphones have a vital role in education and working professionals' live as it is effective communication. People use the device to share information and to track their location. To illustrate, corporate organizations are using a mobile phone as a source device to open their official emails through the Authenticator app, whereas school or college goers get their presentations or study materials on social media like WhatsApp. In addition, it has internal storage hence that storage is used to store the data and can be accessed whenever required. Nowadays, the cellphones have become a personal friend to each and every individual,right? Obviously yes. Secondly, the cellphones are an alternate source instead of Laptops, it is compact while travelling and has a lot of features than laptops. A socially unwealthy person can also have the ability to purchase a minimal-budget phone with the same features. For instance, students also can share their ideas on social media with familiar personalities and help to get in contact with them. Finally, the public use mobile phones for entertainment purposes like watching movies, playing games, chatting with friends and also to study articles, news and many. Not only the entertainer but also good remainder too, helps to remind the schedule always. To conclude, smoking is injurious to health it causes health hazards whereas cell call up have many merits. Thus, I strongly believe mobile contact should not be restricted as it provides communication with each other, are alternatives to computers and are great entertainer, this should not be compared with smoking.