Some people think cities are the best place to live .Other prefer to live in the countryside .Discuss both view and give your own opinion .

Many people said that cities are the most comfortable place to live.Other individuals think that living in the rural areas is better. This writer will agree with the best statement. It is absolutely agreed with the thinking living in cities because the better convenient that the cities that give us. More over when people living in the cities they can gain more opportunities and get better jobs that help they earn a lot of money. What is more this place also have many biggest company for you to contract and work with and the facilities is such as great for you to live and relax at. On the other hand, if people love the piece and fresh air so that the countryside is the best place for them to choose and live in. Further more people in the rural area is very friendly and flexible for you to communicate and have fun with them. The best thing that stay in countryside give us that the money we paid is always less than living in cities. But the rural area isn’t good enough because the hospital, the school, and all the building isn’t as good as cities. According to the writer opinion, the writer is think that living in cities is better because the technology is very good and you can learn many things new. Another reason that is the school in cities are better than rural areas because it has many devices for student study and work with. In conclusion, living in the cities and countryside are both good but in my opinion the best place that individuals need to choose that is cities because of the opportunities and the convenient that it gives.