Some people think that cities are the best place others prefer to live in country. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside.

It is often said that living in the city is better than living in the agrarian. I agree with this statement and my reason is in the following essay. First of all, the city is modern and has more conditions for the public to study or work there easily. The majority of society is moving from homey to the city to gain opportunities and apply for good companies because the city has more finance for the nation to grow up. For example, students in the city have more benefits from education than students in the province. By contrast, the air in the agrarian is very fresh and peaceful, and the population like living in the province, because there has less crime and the folk, are very friendly. If the crowd want to relax after stressing, they to need go to the village in the countryside. society can relax and have more fun about the game in another rural area.I think it is great for the family to live here. Thus,I prefer to live in cities because I think in their community can have more conditions to grow up themselves and the population can easy to do their dream. Therefore,I living in cities is better than living in the countryside.