Some people think cities are the best place to live. others prefer to live in the countryside Discuss both views and give your opinion

The decision to live in the country or the city is made for fundamentally different reasons. According to me, the breadth of chances offered in cities outweighs the health advantages of living in the country. On the one hand, health is one of the main benefits of living in the country. Living in a city encourages a more sedentary lifestyle and increases the risk of air pollution. The likelihood of people living in the country walking or riding a bike as part of their daily routine is significantly higher. Even though the environment is pleasant in the countryside, recent studies have shown that asthma and cancer rates are rising due to the poorer air quality in cities and the absorption of microparticles into the lungs. The rural areas offer a different atmosphere where cleaner air can have positive effects on both short- and long-term health. On the other hand, having a permanent residence in the nation also has two key advantages. First off, most villagers are friendlier; even those who live more than ten homes away from them are familiar with one another. For instance, everyone in my hometown always chats in the morning or the afternoon and says hello to whomever they pass without stopping. This prevents people from ever feeling alone. However, it differs from metropolitan communities that are judgmental of others. People would also be closer to nature and breathe fresh air, which is something we cannot buy. It might occur because there are numerous enormous trees and little traffic or noisy industries. Vegetable varieties could also be cultivated by ourselves and to ensure that the pesticides are clean and green, we may regulate their use. In summary, it depends on the lifestyle that a person prefers. Personally, I think it's better to live in a city to make some modifications. However, few people spend the time necessary to travel to a remote area and enjoy a tranquil existence.