Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Most people believe that it is better to live in cities, whereas some others would like to live far from the cities. This essay discusses both views and gives the writer's opinion. To begin, the main reason that people would like to live in cities is that cities are more convenient than the countryside. People, who live in the centre know that there are so many convenient for their life like advanced education and modern transport. So cities are the places where the economy increases outstanding. So city life has more conveniences than some people who live in the countryside. On the other hand, moving to the countryside has uncountable advantages that should not be neglected. This option has gathered many new supporters in the recent decade because of the new studies and research about the human mind and related matters. To illustrate, scientists have been probing the main reasons for modern human anxiety and realized that the long history of living in crowded centers is the major cause of this phenomenon. In summary, it depends on the lifestyle that a person prefers. Personally, I think it's better to live in a city to make some modifications. However, few people spend the time necessary to travel to a remote area and enjoy a tranquil existence.