In the future، nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The advancement of technology made it simple for people to gather information and gain wisdom in a effortless manner. People can read any newspapaers newspaper or books in their comfort. The world toady is surviving completely on internet. An ocean of knowledge is available in the internet. Instead of taking the pain to search for the particular piece of book, one can easily browse the website and get the needed content within a wink of the eye. Thus, i completely agree with the statement mentioned above. To begin with the fact that internet is an extremely powerful resource to seek information with unlimited access. This is because numerous website and search engines are optimised for a single question, also we get a diversified and varied prespectives on a topic. The happenings across the globe are readily available with the touch of a finger. The time consumed to learn any subject will be minimal due to the availability of satisfactory and expertised methods. For instance, to seek infornmation on an unknown lesson, students can surf the internet themselves and master it with the plenty of resourses present Furthermore, this will not only save the time of the students but also of the professors and teachers. The teaching seessions will become a discussion rather than a typical class. In addition, the students will be escaped from the burden of carrying books to the class and make use of any electronic device instead. It will be a start to the era of mordenized education. On the other hand, the enviroment will also be protected as paper is made from trees. This will uplift the ecosystem. The cost of making papers and recycling them can be saved. This is a path for sustainable development. For example, environmentalists in Canada have started a campaign against the production of school books, they are promoting the use of gadgets for study. Moreover, the online publications are economical rather than the printed publications. A suitable example to defend the above statement is, the average cost of a book is almost equal to the average cost of a monthly subscrption of an online publication. Hence, due to the reasons such as, easy availability, eco friendly and being economical, i stubbornly believe that in future the printed books and newspapers will be completely repaced by online books and publications.