It is generally believed that some people are born with certains talents, for instance for sport or music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed tha any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both the views and gie your own opinion.

Across the globe, every person has different capabilities, One segment of folk believes that there are some people who are born with some skills such as music and sports whereas other segments of folk think that it is learned by practice and by the support of any professional service. For me, it is a natural and God-gifted gift to any human. On the one hand, it is true that some pupils are born with it and when they start to practice it is easy for them to learn the song's rhythm and tune very fast compared to others. Firstly, it is very easy for them to sing a song and practice it, secondly, they have an interest in it to learn it whereas such public loves to learn it without taking its burden. For example, they will copy any best sports players or musicians in a very smart way as compared to other community. Hence, few folk are born with certain gift which makes them unique. On the other hand, such talents can be taught in the institutions and at home by the parents. In the first, place kids learn it with the support of their parents and teacher while in class and at home if they want it because such skills can be learned without having a natural knack. Such as there are many talented people who are born with such precious gift which everyone is not. Therefore, this is a god-gifted talent that a person gets. To reiterate, some proponents of that it is already available in the person by birth whereas others consider that it is learned by any human. In my opinion, it is such a golden gift a person gets from god which is not achieved with the help of practice or with the use of continuous learning to play football or basketball. In, addition a talented person will achieve more success and fame as compared to another person who has not achieved it without the cooperation of others. So, there are a lot of differences in both views and people's opinions.