Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Computer usage is becoming more trend for educational purposes. Some people believe that relying on computers may have disadvantages for the community,whilst others think that by using electronic devices we have the opportunity to improve the educational system and teach more effectively. I have both minds about using computers for teaching. First, I want to mention the real plus points that bring to our life and then, discuss some problems we might deal with. First of all, by using technology for education,students are able to learn subjects whenever they want,at school or when they are at home or any other place. In addition,teachers have assistants to help them teach more practically and even show videos or slides to make sure that students understand the subject fully. Furthermore, learning can be spread all around the world,and even those who don't have access to school can learn different stuff through the Internet.The most significant pro is that all students have an equal chance to learn and the difference between poor and wealthy children in case learning will be reduced. Having said that learners might take advantage of this technology and instead of trying to learn new skills they tend to spend their time on unuseful websites and films,even they don't even pay attention to their lessons like before. Also,it is possible that they get out of connection and can't follow the teacher's lesson as well. In conclusion, although computer usage in education may bring some issues with itself, overall the advantages outweigh the drawbacks.