Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness plays a crucial role in everybody's healthcare system. People's ideas are very different from person to person to describe enjoyment. But everybody needs at least some important factors to have and feel a sense of happiness. Happiness comes from positive energy which everybody can feel at least once in their life. People may have different attitudes about peace of mind. For instance, a winner of a weekly lottery can feel enjoyment, but others' definitions of happiness are different, as an illustration, spending time with family is happiness. Also, there is a different interpretation of happiness when it is explained by scientists. For example, the amount of one hormone in a body can create a sense of happiness. Also, there are different ideas about happiness when explained by a clergyman. Hence, delight can be explained when a person has positive energy, moreover, but the definition of delighting has a different perspective from one person to another. We must take into account that there are different factors to bring positive energy for people to have a sense of happiness. It is obviously quite clear that people ’s happiness is not others' responsibility. Then there should be some fundamental human needs from governments to society. For instance, a prosperous economy and also a positive atmosphere in society, Furthermore, there should be a positive average of satisfaction for people from the governments. Therefore, some important fundamental human needs are essential for a society to push them to have a sense of bliss. In conclusion, the definition of well-being makes a big difference from person to person perspectives, but happiness makes sense when there are fundamental human needs in a country. Needs to come up with a role in any government for the nation to feel happy and release themselves from daily problems and stress.