Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries should help those poorer nations affected by calamities by giving good relief. This essay agrees with this statement because it is human nature to help and develop a strong relationship with each country. It is proven that every human has good traits by helping each other during a calamity. We are living in the same world and we cannot just sit and watch those people who are affected by this natural disaster as long as we are able to give our hands to them we will do it. For instance,during COVID-19 pandemic is a good example of showing each other good humanitarian by giving free vaccines, and other healthcare access and the whole world survived because of helping each other. Maintaining a strong relationship is one of the most integral parts of the nation. It is a time when we show our support and care not only to our own people but also to expand it in another state,especially to those who need it most during the disaster. For example, the Philippines, China and America have maintained a strong connection for many years because every time there is a crisis they support and give humanitarian relief to each other not only for themselves but also for the other countries. In conclusion, wealthy nations should give their hands to the poorer countries in the act of humanitarian relief because this is human nature that we cannot escape and in order to maintain a strong relationship with each country.