death penalty should be applied in order to restore justice. do you agree?

In the world there are many countries that use punishments to restore order and calm in society. There are several types of methodologies to get authority back. The death penalty and penalty servitude for life are the most common kinds of penalizations. Nonetheless, this essay is totally based on opinions about the death penalty and how beneficial it is for society. Firstly, the population completely agrees and they know that the only solution that a country has in order to restore authority is through of death penalty. Several people think that is a good idea, not only because individuals will think twice before making a mistake, but also because the victims will feel real justice. Recent studies, and statistics taken from the University of Nevada, show that soft punishments create chaos and generate an unsafe place to live and criminals will play with justice like a useless toy. Secondly, some groups of people think that this is a good punishment for rapes and murderers. To commit sexual violence or to kill people, must be a motive to punish criminals with the death penalty. It does not matter if is the first time and even less, if the rapist or murders are not adults. The University of Toronto, located in Canada, 10 years ago, approved the law regarding killing this kind of person previously mentioned. In conclusion, the majority of the population in the whole world considers that is really important to generate this kind of punishment for communities that do not respect life or human rights. The death penalty is a good method to control and restore justice.