Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The importance of animals, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of safari parks has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend on creatures in recent years. It can be agreed that critters should not be kept in wildlife parks. However, some people claim that devils are good reasons for having a zoological garden. This essay will elaborate on both viewpoints and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are innumerable reasons for the positive impact of this discussion, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it has always proved beneficial to mankind. For instance, the survey conducted by Cambridge University has shown favourable results of the same. Thus, the public plays an important role. Nevertheless, some populations adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that New change is also significant for the betterment as there are inestimable reasons for that, but the most predominant one lies in the fact that it should have a valuable contribution to the community's lives. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of fiends being kept in the menagerie is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled by the crowd.