Hard work and determination are the main requirements for success in life. Others think other factors are more important. Discuss both views?

In this day's age, a person's success requires numerous factors, Some agree that it depends on how much effort and passion you put into the work, while others believe that there are many more factors that should also be considered to achieve success in life. Personally, both ideas are essential, but the latter takes precedence over the former in many cases. First of all, hard work and passion are the two essential elements for a person to gain extreme success. This can be seen in many celebrities, especially sports players, who work hard and determine play a key role in their careers. For example, Cristina Ronaldo, a well-known football player in history, since a child Despite having poor facilities, he still never gave up his dream to become a professional player. Moreover, even already become a famous football player, he still has a significant workout and practice in his schedule, his passion is turning into a great inspiration for the younger generations. Besides, determination is the true power to keep him working that much, these two factors have created a real legend in world football history. On the one hand, the fact that having only those two personalities was not enough to help people gain achievement. Living in a century that has numerous developments in every category, a person must be required more than just hard work and determination such as: being talented, honest, loyal and so on. If an individual has none of the ability and talent for their work, it could be challenging for them to gain success in the short term. Meanwhile, people who are both talented and work hard for their job will have more opportunities to improve their careers in the future. There are many who believe that they rather choose people who work smarter than work hard. In conclusion, achieving success was never told to be that easy, besides, there is more competition in every category. So looking at reality, it is particularly important for a person to gain more than two factors to become successful.