Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have same opinions as them, other people believe it’s good to have friend who disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, people particularly our friends have a lot of influence on our opinions; as a result, a group of people believe that it is important that our friends have the same ideas as us while others think the friends who disagree with us are the best ones. I subscribe to the second one owing to the fact that when you discuss with the population who does not your idea can help you to become better. On the one hand, when you have friends who have the same view as you, you might not be improved because you cannot see other ways of doing one thing; however, these people help you to follow the things that you think are the best and get a lot of experience. To illustrate, when I used to live in Tehran I had a friend who most of the time had the same beliefs as me, so this time when we had the same opinion about one aim we did it really fast then we saw the result and got experience of it. On the other hand, if your friends have difficulty thinking, you will be enhancing immediately due to the fact that your friends and you discuss everything and find the best way which is faster and has more yield; thereafter, performing your best idea, which is most of the time is successful. For instance, a group of people have crucial competition; therefore, when they have several ideas, they can find the best way and sometimes they merge two or three of them. To sum up, when a lot of the communities have a single idea helps us to do powerful work; in contrast, I advise that various beliefs inasmuch as they aid us to check a lot of ways and select the best one with high efficiency which is the best choice for all people to become the best one.