At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situtation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is quite common these days that the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. It is my belief that the positive effects of this innovation outweigh its disadvantages There are several drawbacks of the population of some countries including a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. A common reason is that the population is mostly young adults. For example, If these countries have too many young adults. The same means the knowledge is low. We are compared with the number of older people. Another negative aspect can be that young adults sometimes think so quickly, and don't think so deeply. For example, This company stands for a big problem. If all the staff in this company are so young, they can't think so deeply. They can choose a thing by mistake. However, in spite of these negative effects, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults can bring about important benefits. One obvious advantage is that we have a big source of employees. For example, a job requires all staff to be young and strong. This iscompany so easy to choose employees. Another positive effect is that the economy will be developed. Why I said that, the main reason is this country has more young adults. They are the main source economy for this country. For example, young adults have more health and more creativity. They can create something so great. This can bring about important benefits. In conclusion, although the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people have some disadvantages, it is obvious that some clearly. My view is that the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people can bring about more benefits than harm.