some of the world's languages are now spoken very little, so step should be taken to prevent their complete decline To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, some foreign languages are not commonly used for communication purposes. Many argue that some action should be taken in order to preserve these endangered languages. Personally, I completely agree because if these languages died out, so would the history and the culture they represent. To begin with, it can be seen that endangered languages are a major component of the living culture and history of our society. Each language has its own cultural heritage, in other words, protecting those from extinction also means preserving our culture and history. For instance, lots of tribes pass on their customs and traditions through verbal communication instead of documentary. Thus, those who spoke uncommon language were representatives of their community. Furthermore, language conservation also helps boost the economy by building strong relationships between countries. For instance, if a businessman is aware of the native language and culture of another place, it would make him or her more confident and easier to lead their setup without any disruptions. As a result, the language gap between humans will not exist, therefore, the economy between countries will be more advanced. In conclusion, each language ​​has significant value, so to protect some endangered languages from disappearing, governments should take the necessary steps to preserve culture and history. Even so, individuals should also take the initiative to save their mother tongue.