The most important aim of science should be improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is clear that the goal of science must grow suitable and calm for the community's life. Furthermore, this boost should reduce the cost of folk's life and so on. In addition, it is undeniable that this issue is one of the most challenging topics in the Western world. To begin with, it should not be forgotten that if technology increases in the right way, society's life will be more comfortable. For example,if we invented a car that consumes water rather than gasoline, would let people control their fees and not waste their money on Petrol. Nevertheless, it should increase People's knowledge rather than take their time on things that are not necessary, For instance, building some facilities that make them addicted. On the other hand, some sectors need to improve such as Jobs, study, medicine,….etc. However, it should not be forgotten that if humans used this improvement in the wrong ways, it would lead them to be in danger, for example, if we invented the wrong medicine, it would increase statistical death. Consequently, we require some organization that aids the growth of science in a way that people enjoyable. Although, Personally, I think this issue already has happened. For example, internet, I use it during my day and it makes my duties easier. Also, I use it for my study. As a result, my information about the environment around me has increased. To conclude, I completely agree with this subject and I am keen to see my children have a more comfortable life through boots technology.