Some people believe that to give opportunuties to the new generation, companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

Many of the public argue that employment privileges should be created for the younger generation. The private organization could open the door to recruiting skilled job skiers who fall below 55 years old. In this essay, I will elaborate on the purpose of higher younger age. To decline the illiteracy rate.My opinion straight forward is that I will agree with the given statement. Firstly, many countries like developed and third nations have common methods to sort of employees in private companies and government organisations. Due to experience in handling stressful situations or pressure. On the other hand, placement can be given to younger adults to work faster and energetically to increase productivity heel income. For Example, the young public accelerated with upgraded methods of learning in terms of technology and hands-on skills. to attract new customers. Moreover, reduces in crime rate involving them in work. Secondly, in contrast, however, to make smooth running of company is foremost vitally important with the older aged and experienced person can digest all problem in a calm, quiet nature. The majority of products may be the same don,t attract many buyers to buy. For instance, knowledge skills repeated their content. hard in learning large amounts to run profitable companies thesis may allow payment not in regular interval. In conclusion, everyone has to join their hand for employment to the fresher. This may increase in literacy rate and reduce crime making busy with work. to spread with updated software would attract the majority of the customers. I recommend everyone should take action in hiring regular placements.