Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People can go everywhere to study and can choose where they want to work. For me, I would like to choose where I want to work rather than distinguish where I study. For example, my sister wanted to be a cook so she went to France to study. Because she thought that she could get more professional skills and had completed training rather than going to a cooking school in Taiwan. And after she finished her study she back to Taiwan and opened a restaurant. If she stayed in France maybe she could only work at other restaurants. Owning a restaurant in France was too competitive and hard to successful and she wanted to bring the technical back to Taiwan to teach more people who are interested in cooking. For me, I want to study in the US to learn more skills in software engineering and after I finish my study I prefer to stay in the US to find a job. I want to stay here if someone requires me to do it because I think Silicon Valley has very opportunities for me to get a high-salary job compared with the job in Taiwan and maybe if I am tired of life in Silicon Valley I will change the others place to work. In conclusion, people will go to other countries to get higher education but not all of them want to work in the country where they study. Someone may want to make some contribution to their own country so I believe people can choose where they want to work.